reverse lookup for cell phone in canda?

i wus selling my 360 on kijiji and when i ment the guy he jump me and took the 360 all i have is this email and number if somone and help me i would be happy 416 592 0834 demmo6@hotmail.com he said this name wus mailto but idk

http://www.411.ca/rl.html
:3
i’m from toronto too, and i tried calling. no answer.
i doubt it was a disposable because we dont have those here.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Can you send and receive text messages from a land line?

I got text messages from 2 different phone numbers recently and I did a reverse lookup on Superpages.com on the phone numbers to see who and where they were coming from and it showed that they were coming from land lines. I tried to figure out how to contact Superpages cuz I figured it was a mistake on their end when maybe they were really cell phone numbers, but couldn’t find a way to email them.

land based phones, POTS, cannot support SMS, so… NO, you cannot text from a home phone. You can use email and text to a cell phone via email. The format is phonenumber@subdomain.carrier.com

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I got a phone call saying that I won free tickets to Las Vegas?

They said that I filled out an entry form at a mall. It was actually my brother’s email they had. How can I know if this is a scam or if it’s real? They said if I called them back right away, I would be able to get free tickets to a ball game. Is there a way I can verify a 1-800 number online? I tried reverse lookup, but nothing came up.

They said their company was World Market by Wyndam. How can I check to see if this is for real?
Thanks for all the answers!!!
The person on the phone originally wanted to send me an email, but I told him I’d rather have it sent to me by mail, so that’s that.

I called the 1800 555 number and the number was not listed.

They did tell me on the phone that World Market by Wyndham was Wyndham hotels.

Yeah, I did type in World market by wyndam, or something similar, on either yahoo or google or both, but I was already told on the phone about wyndam.com. That actually is a real website.

Actually, on the phone I was told that it would take about "90 minutes" which is the same time as the hour and a half you mentioned!

I was thinking of the BBB, if not the BBB, Some company..

I think I sort of know what a time share is, but yeah.

Sorry, I know I didn’t answer everyone.
Okay, don’t know if I really Am sorry, so…that may have been a lie. Just don’t feel the sorryness in my heart. But I know I didn’t answer everyone.
I meant to write about the timeshare because I’m not THAT sure what it is. Then again, I can always look on wikipedia.

It’s a scam. They snagged your email from somewhere in cyberspace and you fell for it. They will ask you for money to get the tickets and you will have to put in more and more money until you just give up. Good luck to you! Try typing in the beginning of the email or the names they gave you. These scammers tend to not be so smart and others that got burned tend to post stuff to warn others.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Home :: Blog :: Privacy Policy :: Terms and Conditions :: Sitemap

Copyrights © 2010 ReverseEmailLookupSites.com All Rights Reserved